Programmatic way to make bulk rhasspy commands?

Apologies if i missed this somewhere in the documentation, I’ve read through a good chunk of it but i’m not sure what this feature would be called so i may have missed it if it exists.

Is there anyway to either bulk export intents from home assistant (or node red) or import anything into rhasspy help with the auto population of them?

As of right now i’m just manually connecting intents with node red and it seems like a very labor intensive bottle neck in getting rhasspy to really shine with it’s home assistant (or other home automation) integration.

One of the reasons i want to know if there’s anything already existing in this space to help connect rhasspy with your smart home devices in a more “programmatic” way is because i’m a javascript developer and if there isn’t anything already existing here, i could whip something up to help streamline the rhasspy integration with home assistant/node red so i appreciate any info i can find!

First: Welcome to the Rhasspy forum!

Don’t know about Home Assistand or NodeRed, but generally spoken you may use Rhasspy API to inject all kind of stuff like intents or slots. E.g. in the FHEM implementation, there’s some pieces of code to collect all kind of relevant data to inject specific intents or slots.
For the entire thing see starting at https://svn.fhem.de/trac/browser/trunk/fhem/contrib/RHASSPY/10_RHASSPY.pm#L2894 (written in Perl and highly linked to the FHEM code itself, I’m sorry, but you may get an idea how it works in general).
Own intents are called “shortcuts” and transfer starts in #L2928.

The sentences.ini then looks somehow like (german):

[de.fhem:SetOnOff]
rooms=([(im|in dem|auf dem|in der|auf der)] $de.fhem.Room{Room})
devSetOnOff=($de.fhem.Device-SetOnOff{Device})
onOff=((an|ein){Value:on}|aus{Value:off})
an=((an|ein){Value:on})
aus=(aus{Value:off})
den=(den|die|das)
cmdmulti=(schalte|schalt|mache|mach|stelle|stell)
cmddrive=(fahre|fahr)