Problems recognizing certain sentenses correctly

I started playing around with rhasspy again yesterday, hoping that 2.5.7 might fix a few problems I had but it seems I wasn’t that lucky.

I have quite a few sentences concerning the weather and a few miscellaneous ones, like the time, lights and so on. Sometime between 2.4 and two months ago rhasspy started recognizing things wrong if I asked the time.

Here are my time sentences (German):

[GetTime]
wie spät ist es
sag mir die uhrzeit
wie viel uhr ist es
was ist die uhrzeit
uhrzeit

Weather sentences can be found here

What happens is that I ask for the time (mostly using “wie spät ist es” but sometimes also “wie viel uhr ist es”) and rhasspy recognizes “wie spät ist das wetter” or “wie viel uhr ist das wetter”.

So I have quite a few sentences ending with “das wetter”, and all off them have multiple variables each but I think it should be possible to still recognize sentences without automatically adding “das wetter” at the end because “es” kinda sounds like “das” sometimes.

Here are my settings:

Kaldi is on default settings and I tried Fsticuff with and without fuzzy matching, same thing. On 2.4 I used Fuzzywuzzy instead but I can’t try it on 2.5 because I always run into a timeout error because my weather sentences have too many possibilities to train before the timeout.

Anyone has an idea how I can fix this so I can actually get the time from my rhasspy again?