No audio detection

Hello,
i’m new with rhasspy and voice assistant in general.
i have installed rhasspy as satellite on a raspberrry pi zero with respeaker 2 mic pi hat and server with docker .
audio output work , no input record but that work with arecord toto.wav / aplay toto.wav command line
I have a timeout message.
i have see a message on log that rhasspy could not access to the device (error 828 it seem to me)
bonjour,
en français au cas, mon anglais n’étant pas toujours trés top!
rhasspy et les assistant vocaux sont nouveaux pour moi ( je n’ai pas voulu passer du coté obscure avec google and co)
donc j’ai installé rhasspy en satellite sur un raspberry pi zero avec une carte respeaker 2 mic pi hat.
mon serveur tourne avec une image docker sur un serveur debian sous vmware.
la sortie audio fonctionne parfaitement, le text to speech fonctionne correctement par contre je n’arrive pas à enregister la voix alors que cela fonctionne correctement en ligne de commande avec arecord toto.wav / aplay toto.wav
j’ai un message timeout sur l’interface graphique et dans les logs du satellite il me semble avoir lu qu’il n’arrivait pas a acceder au periphique (error828) il me semble , je ne revois plus la ligne)
RHasspy server:
image docker on debian buster vm on vmware
speech to text = kaldi
intent recognition = fsticuffs
text to speech = picotts
rhasspy satellite:
raspberry pi zero + respeaker 2 mic pi har
raspbian lite
rhasspy install with *.deb package.
audio recording set to arecord with plughw:CARD=seeed2micvoicec,DEV=0 as device
wake word set to raven but i can"t record keyword.
intent recognition * text to speech and speech to text set to remote http

thank in advance for your help / merci d’avance pour votre aide!
Best regards / cordialement

Did you follow the instructions here?

Sometimes the asound.conf is not filled correctly so that could be a problem.
Have you treid recording your voice from the mic? (arecord -f cd -Dhw:1 | aplay -Dhw:1)