100% CPU Usage and Web UI Unavailable

I am hoping someone here might be able to help. I’ll start off by saying I’m new to Rhasspy and I am still learning.

Currently using a NUC + Jabra 410 that is connected directly to the NUC.

Earlier in the year I was playing around with the settings in Rhasspy and I was able to get it set up and running basic commands. While I was playing with the different options I was asked to restart Rhasspy for them to take effect. Upon the restart immediately the WebUI was no longer reachable with the message “Unable to connect” anytime I tried to reach it.

I also noticed that CPU usage for Rhasspy within Home Assistant was shooting up to 100% usage ( https://i.imgur.com/0R9C9PE.png ) and staying there.

Since I was unable to reach the web server and was still in my setting up and testing phase I tried to simply deleted Rhasspy within Home Assistant and reinstall it. My thought was I could start fresh with the Rhasspy component and move forward.

Unfortunately every time I uninstall Rhasspy and reinstall it then start it up again it immediately shoots up to 100% usage and the WebUI is still unable to be reached.

So I am here hoping someone may know how I can go about fixing this. I’m completely ok with starting from scratch with Rhasspy if need be, I just can’t for the life of me figure out what is wrong and how to start at the beginning again.

I’m not sure what info someone may need to better understand the situation but I am happy to provide anything!

Appreciate any help you can provide

*added log below from HA
I’m not sure if this is capturing the issue as every time I hit “Refresh” in the Home Assistant log tab it spits out a rotating amount of info like below.

File "/usr/lib/rhasspy/rhasspy-hermes/rhasspyhermes/cli.py", line 93, in connect
    client.connect(args.host, args.port)
  File "/usr/lib/rhasspy/.venv/lib/python3.7/site-packages/paho/mqtt/client.py", line 937, in connect
    return self.reconnect()